Steven Wilson – Last Day of June [LP][Transcuelent blue][LIMITEERITUD TIRAAŽ]


Steven Wilson – Last Day of June (Original Game Soundtrack)

Lugude nimekiri:

1. Some Things Cannot Be Changed
2. That Day By the Pier
3. There Must Be a Way
4. The Last Day of June
5. Suspended In Me
6. Driving Home
7. I’m Still Here
8. The Boy Who Lost His Friends
9. The Crib
10. Time For a New Start
11. Suspended In You
12. Under the Shadow of My Father
13. Accept
14. Deceive
15. Together, Forever Again


Ainult 9 laos



Transcuelent blue versioon.

Limiteeritud 4000 tk.